Meet our Pros

Jim Scott, Director of Tennis    Contact: jim@hollowrock.com

Jim Scott, Director of Tennis

Contact: jim@hollowrock.com

Matt Nicholson, Director of Junior Tennis    Contact: matt@hollowrock.com

Matt Nicholson, Director of Junior Tennis

Contact: matt@hollowrock.com

Larry Karageanes, Tennis Professional    Contact: lekarageanes@gmail.com

Larry Karageanes, Tennis Professional

Contact: lekarageanes@gmail.com

 
Calin Mateas, Tennis Professional    Contact: calin.mateas@yahoo.com

Calin Mateas, Tennis Professional

Contact: calin.mateas@yahoo.com

Nino Vinkovic, Tennis Professional    Contact: nvinkovic@nc.rr.com

Nino Vinkovic, Tennis Professional

Contact: nvinkovic@nc.rr.com

Kate Medynskaya, Tennis Professional    Contact: kvmedynskaya@gmail.com

Kate Medynskaya, Tennis Professional

Contact: kvmedynskaya@gmail.com

 
Faye Thomas, Tennis Professional

Faye Thomas, Tennis Professional

 
Angela Mateas, On Court Fitness Professional    Contact: mateas_ang@yahoo.com

Angela Mateas, On Court Fitness Professional

Contact: mateas_ang@yahoo.com